Aug 11, 2019
Damascus Road – Jimi Staton
August 11, 2019 Sunday Morning Service Jimi Staton
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Aug 11, 2019Damascus Road – Jimi Staton
    Aug 11, 2019
    Damascus Road – Jimi Staton
    August 11, 2019 Sunday Morning Service Jimi Staton
  • Aug 7, 2019The Harvest is Plenty – Jimi Staton
    Aug 7, 2019
    The Harvest is Plenty – Jimi Staton
    August 7, 2019 Wednesday Service Jimi Staton
  • Aug 4, 2019Are You Afraid Of Decapolis – Jimi Staton
    Aug 4, 2019
    Are You Afraid Of Decapolis – Jimi Staton
    August 4, 2019 Sunday Morning Jimi Staton
  • Jul 31, 2019God’s Calling For You – Phil Fisher
    Jul 31, 2019
    God’s Calling For You – Phil Fisher
    July 31, 2019 Wednesday Service Phil Fisher
  • Jul 28, 2019Overcoming Sin – Jimi Staton
    Jul 28, 2019
    Overcoming Sin – Jimi Staton
    July 28, 2019 Sunday Service Jimi Staton
  • Jul 21, 2019Sermon On the Mount – Jimi Staton
    Jul 21, 2019
    Sermon On the Mount – Jimi Staton
    July 21, 2019 Sunday Service Jimi Staton
  • Jul 17, 2019Who You Are In Christ — Rick Griffith
    Jul 17, 2019
    Who You Are In Christ — Rick Griffith
    Series: Sin
    July 17, 2019 Wednesday Service Guest: Rick Griffith, Mill Creek Baptist Church
  • Jul 3, 2019Depression -Jimi Staton
    Jul 3, 2019
    Depression -Jimi Staton
    Series: Sin
    July 3, 2019 Wednesday Evening Jimi Staton
  • Jun 23, 2019The Way Out of Bondage – Jimi Staton
    Jun 23, 2019
    The Way Out of Bondage – Jimi Staton
    Series: Sin
    Sunday, June 23, 2019 Morning service Jimi Staton
  • Jun 16, 2019Heaven, Hell and Things in Between – Jimi Staton
    Jun 16, 2019
    Heaven, Hell and Things in Between – Jimi Staton
    Series: Sin
    Sunday June 16, 2019 Morning service Jimi Stton
  • Jun 9, 2019Are You Part of the Good Soil? – Jimi Staton
    Jun 9, 2019
    Are You Part of the Good Soil? – Jimi Staton
    June 9, 2019 Sunday Morning Service Jimi Staton
  • Jun 5, 201910 Things About Sin – Jimi Staton
    Jun 5, 2019
    10 Things About Sin – Jimi Staton
    Series: Sin
    June 5, 2019 Wednesday evening Service Jimi Staton
  • Jun 2, 2019Consequences of Sin – Jimi Staton
    Jun 2, 2019
    Consequences of Sin – Jimi Staton
    Series: Sin
    June 2, 2019 Sunday Service Jimi Staton
  • May 29, 2019Steps to Serving – Jimi Staton
    May 29, 2019
    Steps to Serving – Jimi Staton
    May 29, 2019 Wednesday Service Jimi Staton
  • May 26, 2019Are You the Light of the World? – Jimi Staton
    May 26, 2019
    Are You the Light of the World? – Jimi Staton
    May 26, 2019 Sunday Morning Jimi Staton
  • May 19, 2019How Clean is Your Cup? – Phil Marlow
    May 19, 2019
    How Clean is Your Cup? – Phil Marlow
    May 19, 2019 Sunday Service Phil Marlow
  • May 15, 2019Your Sin Effects More Than Yourself- Jim Staton
    May 15, 2019
    Your Sin Effects More Than Yourself- Jim Staton
    May 15, 2019 Wednesday Evening Jimi Staton
  • May 12, 2019Are You Bearing Fruit – Jimi Staton
    May 12, 2019
    Are You Bearing Fruit – Jimi Staton
    May 12, 2019 Sunday Service Jimi Staton
  • May 8, 2019A heart to heart moment – Jimi Staton
    May 8, 2019
    A heart to heart moment – Jimi Staton
    May 8, 2019 Wednesday Service Jimi Staton
  • May 5, 2019Choosing to Serve – Jimi Staton
    May 5, 2019
    Choosing to Serve – Jimi Staton
    May 5, 2019 Sunday Morning Service Jimi Staton